Cells vs Words

Displaying 20160923_132022.jpg

So today I was looking through my phone and I came across this picture. This is a leaf under a microscope in a certain environment taken in AP Bio. Looking at this picture, I was reminded of an essay.

 Something about the blocklike appearance of the cell reminds me of a piece of literature.

Just look at this paragraph I am writing right now. Don’t the words look like individual cells combining to form something greater (paragraph)? just as the cells combine to form a leaf. Digging deeper, words create endless combinations of literature. Just like cells create an endless amount of beings(if aliens exist).

2 thoughts on “Cells vs Words

Leave a Reply

