A close friend

Displaying 20160926_110111.jpg

 

 

Hello world meet Bartholomew. Bartholomew is literally my closest friend.He tells me when to wake up and sleep. He also tells me who is calling me. He is a fitness freak and likes it when I am exercising. People think Bartholomew and his kind are weird and stupid, however I believe everyone should have a friend like him. He also tells me the time, which is helpful when I am forgetting to do my homework at 11:30 and due at 12.

Leave a Reply

